Saturday, May 19, 2012

Phenomenal Cat - 'Electricity & Volts' single FREE DOWNLOAD

'Electricity & Volts' is the 5th single from 'Postcards from the British Empire: 12 Singles in 12 Months'
Phenomenal Cat are back with their 5th single release of the year, and once again, true to form, they deliver another delectable slice of power pop for our listening pleasure all neatly packaged up nicely in their best cover to date.....looking great guys!!!


Get the free download: HERE 
(If you haven't done so already, download the first 4 singles FREE as well!)
Befriend, like and love Phenomenal Cat here: FACEBOOK

No comments:

Post a Comment